Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    i like the “kakaibang design”, nice color & good material

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    shoe size is smaller than european shoe sizes unfortunately you have to order a number larger than what you usually wear . however the quality and design are perfect, well-fitted, soft, sturdy, very beautiful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    Looks realy nice and awesome design. Durability will be checked.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2018

    I returned home from trip to find my shoes had arrived but disappointed that they do not fit as the others I had ordered. Your sizing information suggested buying one size up from normal size which I did. My US size is an 8 so I ordered a 9. Love the shoes and wish to buy them in other colors if I can get correct sizing determined. They look and feel much smaller than my normal US sIze 8. Love the shoes...please help.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2018

    I was a bit wary about buying online but these shoes were a perfect fit and they are comfortable and stylish. I have only had them a couple of days and worn them once and had many people comment on the design and how comfortable they look. I have already ordered another pair in a different colour and can't wait to get them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2018

    just got these in blue & they r so comfortable. I shall order more colors & I cant wait to get them too. ive gotten lots of compliments on them all good...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2018

    These shoes are one size smaller than the uk sizes but otherwise they are great. So so comfortable and quirky to boot. Have already bout another couple of pairs of different styles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    perfect

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2018

    Op de afgesproken tijd geleverd, leuke blauwe schoenen, altijd 1 maat groter bestellen dan je eigen maat, goede kwaliteit, zacht leer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2018

    I am thrilled to bits with these shoes. Soft and comfortable. Can't wait to receive the other pair I ordered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.18
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$91.83
    • US$69.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$83.38
    • US$80.99
    • US$70.67
    • US$44.99
    • US$56.98
    • US$68.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$15.99