Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-08 20:09:41

    I really love these sandals and wear them all the time! They go with anything color wise and are very comfortable!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-08 03:31:01

    pas de probleme ...c'est bien

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-19 23:33:22

    j'ai commander des chaussures ,je suis étonnée de la qualité du produit et en plus la couleur correspond a la photo ,pas déçue ,si besoin je recommanderais sur ce site et que dire de l'emballage ,je n'ai jamais vu un colis aussi bien préparé et emballé,je n'en revenais pas et j'ai même appelée mon mari pour lui montrer bref ,c'est parfait de A a Z

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Beautiful, very comfortable

    2018-11-26 00:19:08

    High quality. Sizing is correct. Comfortable to wear on the first day. Unique and have received many compliments. Good purchase. I was so impressed, I ordered again from this company.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love these shoes

    2018-07-09 23:48:22

    Took a long time to get here. They are perfect.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I love these shoes.

    2018-07-07 04:00:04

    I ordered another pair in a size 8, I wear a 7 1/2 to an 8. They were too big. My Mother loves them tho and they fit her perfectly. So, my 7's that I jsut got are a tad bit loose but this is not a problem.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good shoes

    2018-07-05 00:38:58

    Good quality. corresponds to the description. Lungs. Fast forwarding.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    i love these shoes

    2018-06-26 01:39:53

    I love them. They are so very comfortable. They do run large. I wear a 7 1/5 to 8, so I ordered an 8. I think I would have done better with a 7. They seem to be good quality, I will know more after wearing them a few times. They are beautiful. And very, very comfortable. I will order more when I have the money.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap