Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/01/2020

    size sesuai dengan kaki saya, bagian bawah sepertinya empuk (belum saya coba untuk jalan),packaging tidak menggunakan kardus (pouch only), tetapi barang sampai dlm kondisi utuh.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    I ordered the blue, maroon and green color and they are super, super cute. They foot bed is comfortable and they are well-made. They are just as I expected except they run short. I usually wear an 8.5 U.S. sizing but order a 9.... My toes are jammed but i am keeping them and will use shoe trees to see if they will stretch enough for them to be comfortable. Love them... wish they were longer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    Lovely colours in these shoes. Comfortable.and I really like them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • dotVIP3
    NZ
    06/04/2018

    lovely soft leather a little snug compared to other shoes in the same size, I would recommend going up a half size, due the the softness of the leather they did stretch a little after I walked around in them for a while and my toes didnt feel so scrunched up. However they are tight enough you can see the bumps and outline of my toes.They have a rounded pigeon toed shape which is not particularly flattering.I will wear them to work or around home.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2017

    I just received my pair and they are the softest most comfortable shoes I've ever had. Shoes are not something I order on line but I took a chance on these and I'm glad I did.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2018

    Pro's: Leather soft. Shoes comfortable. Have received compliments. Con's: Odor from rubber sole is unpleasant. Have been trying to air out, but after 2 weeks of airing odor is still quite strong.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    chaussures trop petites ! où dois-je les renvoyer ? je ne vois plus l'adresse de l'expéditeur shoes to little. At wich adress have I to shick back this shoes ? I can't see this address !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2019

    these are very comfortable shoes but i would suggest to order a half or whole size larger,their size 9 doesn' fit like a size us 9 it's a bit smaller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2019

    very happy with purchased product found them to be very comfortable to wear especially having feet problems they fitted beautifully. Thankyou for your service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2018

    My wife is very happy with the shoes we purchased . She finds them trendy as well as very comfortable. She has some foot issues and these shoes seem to help her medical issues. Thankyou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.22
    • US$34.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$29.35
    • US$33.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$34.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$47.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$43.99