Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2020

    Top quality, the only problem is the numbers that are not accurate. I have to order again because the shoes that arrived are big.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    wonderful shoes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    They are so pretty and look EXACTLY like the photo online. So cute and sooooo comfortable! Also, they appear to be made well. While shoes fit everyone differently, this was a perfect fit for me!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2019

    They are made nicer than I expected. The straps press a little on the top my foot, but not enough to matter. I'm still wearing them. It should be noted, most shoes do that on my feet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2020

    Very pleased with shoes, very soft leather. Good quality. Excellent delivery to UK, very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    love it is very nice shoes very beutiful pair of shoes size 9 and i love the looks and how pretty all the colors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2020

    Fabulous. They look great and they feel great. This is my 3rd or 4th pair of Socofy. I love this brand!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2019

    Molto comode e morbide, veramente carine come da descrizione, calzano come da tabella delle taglie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2019

    They are beautiful! But I followed the recommendation of asking for a bigger size and it was not necessary, I want to change them to my right size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    recebi antes dos 30 dias, realmente foi o mesmo produto da foto. adorei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY397.51
    • TRY572.07
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY475.09
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY552.58
    • TRY455.70
    • TRY263.97
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY430.48