Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very nice boots

    2018-04-11 15:06:34

    I really like the boots, they fit perfectly, the material is very soft and comfortable. Now I have a pair of shoes and two pairs of boots from Socofy, and I love them!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    beautiful shoes

    2018-05-18 21:44:16

    beautiful soft leather shoes a lovely nice red colour fits perfectly

    Yorumlar
  • dot
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice boot

    2018-12-17 18:01:06

    i purchased the black in this boot and went one size up as I always do with bangood closed in shoes as they are usually a bit snug.However these boots are loose which is a shame because they dont look so good because of that, will have to wear extra thick socks in these.The style is nice and they are lovely and soft to wear. i t would be good to have consistancy in sizes especially with mail order because it is so expensive to return for the correct size.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Happy met Socofy

    2018-02-09 03:15:14

    Modieuze, lichte en comfortabele boots. Uiterlijk precies zoals op de foto's. Heb mijn eigen schoenmaat aangehouden (geen maat groter) en dat zit goed. Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Heel blij mee!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amazing, soft and perfect fit

    2017-11-13 23:50:05

    Exactly as in the picture, the leather is so smooth and comfortable, I ordered one size larger than what I usually do, and they're just perfect

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amazing, soft and perfect fit

    2017-11-13 23:49:52

    Exactly as in the picture, the leather is so smooth and comfortable, I ordered one size larger than what I usually do, and they're just perfect

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect

    2018-03-08 21:30:32

    My order arrived today and the boots are perfect soft leather exactly what was described

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice boots, I love them

    2018-01-31 12:06:20

    Confortable and stylish

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Red boots

    2018-09-11 11:46:50

    Exactly as pictured. Really soft leather plus fit to size 👍🏻❤️

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice!

    2018-05-20 05:54:24

    Ordered size 9 and it fits perfectly my EU 39.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap