Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/06/2021

    i love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Lovely boots..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Commande et livraison rapides. Je suis très content de mon achat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2018

    I absolutely love these boots. Style is amazing, fit is perfect and they are comfortable, coming from someone who can not wear heels for long periods, I can wear these all day. The only disappointment is the buttons. Wore 3 times and one of my buttons has come off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2019

    Arrived in good time. very beautiful, as perfect as shown on the picture. excellent mix of original materials. lovely 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    My boots came today!! Super comfy, well made, light weight and SO STINKIN' CUTE!! took a while but worth the wait! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    This is a second pair of this type. Just love the colours and they are VERY comfortable. Would recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2019

    I have just received my boots and I must say they are so comfy, the sizing is spot on and I recommend you buy them they look amazing 😁😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2019

    I waited a long time. And there are finally. Beautiful, comfortable. Now I keep my fingers crossed to look nice for a long time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    US
    21/11/2018

    These boots are very well made and appear to be of good quality leather. They are also comfortable on my feet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY436.30
    • TRY717.53
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY552.67
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY901.79
    • TRY853.30
    • TRY843.60
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY808.60
    • TRY717.53
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY116.28