Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/11/2018

    I absolutely love these boots. Style is amazing, fit is perfect and they are comfortable, coming from someone who can not wear heels for long periods, I can wear these all day. The only disappointment is the buttons. Wore 3 times and one of my buttons has come off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    Foot size 230, size 6 [233] It's bigger than I thought, so using extra soles. It feels good to wear.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2019

    Arrived in good time. very beautiful, as perfect as shown on the picture. excellent mix of original materials. lovely 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    My boots came today!! Super comfy, well made, light weight and SO STINKIN' CUTE!! took a while but worth the wait! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2019

    I am delighted to thank you Olivera Trunic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2019

    Best Boots ever.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    This is a second pair of this type. Just love the colours and they are VERY comfortable. Would recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2019

    quick delivery, great boots, perfect fit and very comfy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    Muy cómodos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2019

    I love these boots!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$91.83
    • US$101.25
    • US$96.99
    • US$47.82
    • US$69.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.99