Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Отличные ботильоны

    2018-07-09 06:02:17

    Дошли ровно за 16 дней до Питера. От картинки не отличается, хорошего качества. Прикольные башмаки. Покупал подруге.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Red Boots

    2018-04-10 20:23:40

    These boots are cute and surprisingly comfy (soft leather) for people with wide feet like myself!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Such comfort with quality

    2018-04-01 10:31:49

    I ordered these boots and hoped they would fit. They are a delight, the finish is great and I feel so good wearing them. I am a delighted customer. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality. Very comfortable shoes.

    2018-03-24 05:25:00

    Good quality. Very comfortable shoes.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love these shoes!

    2018-03-09 14:46:30

    I ordered the grey/black version of this shoe. They are just as pictured and are very comfortable. I ordered one size smaller that my US shoe size and they fit perfectly. They look good with dresses, skirts, and jeans.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice

    2018-02-05 11:13:45

    All perfect!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    look great, very comfy, smell awful

    2018-02-04 12:46:45

    The shoes look fantastic and are super comfy. I've had them for about a week now and I'm still waiting for the chemical spray smell to wear off. Looking forward to being able to wear them to work!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Väga kenad saapad

    2017-11-03 09:35:43

    Suurepärane seisund.

    Yorumlar
  1  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap