Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • puplic
    GR
    2020-07-23 01:05:36

    very good product

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-12 22:31:24

    Build Quality is good. Fan is small. It will suit one person only.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-21 04:47:50

    Estetica minimalista ed elegante. Molto efficace anche alla velocità più bassa e possibilità di oscillazione. Ottimo acquisto. Consigliato

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-11 04:19:23

    ME ENCANTA, es pequeño pero tiene mucha potencia, está construido en aluminio negro y se ve muy bien al tacto. Tiene usb tipo C y su batería aguenta muchísimo. Perfecto!

    Yorumlar
  • 61615m1
    IT
    2019-06-20 04:38:45

    migliore ventilatore di sempre. La qualità costruttiva nei prodotti taggati xiaomi è sempre qualcosa di veramente ineccepibile, lo si percepisce dai particolari e a come gli altri prodotti immessi sul mercato esprimono una qualità uinferiore. Questo prodotto in particolare è veramente buono ed occupa un volume spaziale adesuato per essere catalogato all'interno di quella categoria di prodotti che non sono nè grandi e nè piccoli. Ottimo davvero, lo consiglio. tra l'altro i tempi di spedizione

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-05 07:19:36

    Ordered on July/07/2019 and received on Jul/25/2019 (Romania). Looks great, the quality is good - but the second and third level is disturbingly loud for me, even if I put the fan far from my desk.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-26 06:57:16

    muito bom, recomendo me surpreendeu o fato de ele girar , achei que era apenas fixo .

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-23 16:52:22

    The quality is perfect. Very powerful for a desktop fan! Recommended!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-01 04:07:46

    it's good overall quality n battery back up is little bit low and speed is average not too fast

    Yorumlar
  • versu10
    MX
    2020-05-02 13:12:20

    One of the two fans I bought is broken and doesn't work. Some time ago I had already bought another fan and it also stopped working properly. They are very beautiful but it seems that they bring defects in their circuits. to be xiaomi, they are not of very good quality inside. very nice on the outside.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY246.14
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY379.96
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY282.93