Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(75)
  • fast delivery(16)
  • good quality(14)
  • good price(13)
  • fast shipping(12)
  • nice product(12)
  • good device(6)
  • low price(5)
  • slow delivery(2)
  • slow shipping(1)
  • Toplam (1086) İnceleme
  • (160) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-09 10:07:05

    Before now, I have installed about 10 other SonOff 1 channel devices around my house (mainly I hardwire them to light switches). I had a room that had 2 sets of double light switches so I decided to go with a 4 channel as it's cheaper than 4 single channel devices. I was very surprised at how substantial this version was built compared to the rather cheaply made single channel sonoffs. Setup was easy (though for all my Sonoff devices I find that it's easier and faster to pair the sonoff with the eWelink

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-28 05:20:51

    المنتج جميل واستخدامه سهل ويفكك من ازمة طف وشغل ولا نسيت انك تطفي بمجرد توصيل الجهاز مع اي شي سواء لمبات او سويتش او غيره وتسوي اقتران بالبرنامج مع شبكتك الواي فاي خلاص تقدر تتحكم بالجهاز على راحتك وغير مميزات اليكسا وقوقل هوم وغيرها العيوب: مداخل النيوترل والاين حوسه شوي كان

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-30 07:30:41

    Funktioniert wie es soll :-) steuere meine komplette Gartenbeleuchtung damit. Toll das 4 Kanäle in einem Gerät sind. Habe die Firmware durch Tasmota ersetzt und damit komm ich ohne externe Cloud aus. Super Preis, werde sicher nochmals welche kaufen

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-07 13:30:44

    Коробка немного помятая, но само устройство целое. Еще не устанавливал, но с виду все ок.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-25 06:07:33

    Fast shipment, less money, less energy for searching cheaper price. Thank you Banggood! I have not test the devices yet but I am already using some Sonoff products and they are good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-02 12:01:44

    Прошло три дня, работает. Но не получилось использовать с разных мобильных устройств(( То есть нельзя использовать одновременно нескольким людям. Так как если зайти в аккаунт приложения с одного телефона, то с другого вылетает. И нужно снова вводить пароль. Также если устройство

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-22 07:32:48

    Very good quality for the price. Works fine (with Tasmota firmware of course). I installed them on the electrical board of the house and they are hardwired to the light switches. The 4-channel Sonoffs are cheaper than 4-channel devices and occupy only one (1) IP address for 4 lights.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-20 05:02:51

    شحن سريع وتصيل في الوقت المناسب

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-08 09:59:23

    awesome product and nicely designed well packed on time delivery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-17 05:29:47

    All outputs seem to be ok... Bear in mind though, that this one also leaks some voltage at the output...

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 109  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap