Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (672) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(672)
    • 5 Yıldız(627)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/09/2020

    chegou conforme a compra, porem ainda precisa de um sonoff bridge que nao chegou ainda, dai nao tenho como testar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2018

    All I can do is show the unpackaged device. It is the usual Sonoff quality build product. Looks good, packaged nicely and well made. I haven't used them because of the 23A battery that it requires. HOWEVER, the advertisment and the manual is/was totally MISLEADING. At least the specifications on the Banggood website has now been updated to reflect the correct battery required, but the manual still states that it requires a AAA battery. This was the reason why I purchased the product, because it is more cost effective for me to use AAA batteries as I have many of them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2019

    It all works. just unfortunate you cannot use the sensor in combination with ifttt or home assistant. I added the remote of an alarm to the hub and am able to trigger the buttons of that remote so I can trigger the alarm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2019

    I recommend this seller. Faster than tracking ,received unexpectedly .Great. Checked every item physically in original boxes. I will upgrade my review of the product after some days by installing the all Sonoff products . DW sensor,PIR2 and RF remote. Clock ring is amazing to gift someone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • milosh
    BA
    23/07/2018

    The device is pretty small and of overall pleasant design and looks but I believe it could be even small and nicer. It does its job comes with two adhesive strips for mounting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2020

    Merci bangood, puisque le produit est arrivé en Algérie dans un délai de 20 jours, seule son expérience et la batterie n'existaient pas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2020

    Intuitive operation, works well and at a good price. The postal service was fine. Look at my photo, I recommend to buy ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2020

    sembra ben fatto, ovviamente lo userò come sensore di apertura porta ma solo per avvisarmi quando sono in casa , come allarme non è da prendere in considerazione, per i ladri è troppo facile disturbare il segnale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    I haven't tested as batteries aren't easily available so i ordered and waiting for delivery but it seems to be good and plastic material is also bood. Go for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2019

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.39
    • TRY147.93
    • TRY62.60
    • TRY139.22
    • TRY95.69
    • TRY113.10
    • TRY78.27
    • TRY82.63
    • TRY261.11
    • TRY147.93
    • TRY26.03
    • TRY104.39
    • TRY130.43
    • TRY113.10
    • TRY147.93
    • TRY113.10
    • TRY156.63
    • TRY156.63