Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (662) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(662)
    • 5 Yıldız(619)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-04 10:17:24

    Merci bangood, puisque le produit est arrivé en Algérie dans un délai de 20 jours, seule son expérience et la batterie n'existaient pas

    Yorumlar
  • Pavel
    CZ
    2020-03-14 03:27:40

    Intuitive operation, works well and at a good price. The postal service was fine. Look at my photo, I recommend to buy ...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-25 04:33:16

    sembra ben fatto, ovviamente lo userò come sensore di apertura porta ma solo per avvisarmi quando sono in casa , come allarme non è da prendere in considerazione, per i ladri è troppo facile disturbare il segnale

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-13 03:18:36

    I haven't tested as batteries aren't easily available so i ordered and waiting for delivery but it seems to be good and plastic material is also bood. Go for it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-30 08:28:42

    Exelente

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-24 20:46:23

    Excelente producto

    Yorumlar
  • bioba
    BR
    2020-04-15 12:14:23

    chegou tudo certo sonoff e top de mais!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-13 01:28:39

    Mulțumesc Banggood!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-11 17:57:00

    conforme a la description

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-13 22:06:01

    chegou conforme a compra, porem ainda precisa de um sonoff bridge que nao chegou ainda, dai nao tenho como testar

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY79.45
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY40.31
    • TRY100.91
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY75.66
    • TRY47.05
    • TRY71.29
    • TRY240.79
    • TRY105.96
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY112.69
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY142.99
    • TRY115.81
    • TRY47.05