Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (553) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(553)
    • 5 Yıldız(520)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-12 16:58:44

    Good quality solid boxes. Need a bit of care fitting the rubber to the lid: Length is ok if fitted properly, but if you find it a bit short just pull out and refit with very slight tension. The glands fit cables 2.5 to 6 mm diameter.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-12 05:28:28

    Bought to use as part of teaching my children about renewable energy. I've had 2 outside in the wind and rain for over a month without any problems. I will buy again for other projects.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-18 04:12:57

    La compré para poner el TH16 a la intemperie ya que es estanca pero hay que quitarle la carcasa y aún así, a duras penan caben los cables de 2.5mm. Por otro lado, no se puede conectar el sensor de temperatura, hay que cortar el conector y soldar los 3 cables a la placa. En fin, para otros sonoff puede valer pero para este, mejor una caja de registro estanca. En todo caso, lleva toda la noche bajo la lluvia y funciona, de momento ;)

    Yorumlar
  • gjai
    FR
    2019-11-04 13:13:26

    it's not same item.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • cateim
    BR
    2020-09-21 15:36:42

    Produto original. Excelente!

    Yorumlar
  • mcap
    AE
    2020-04-03 16:46:49

    Really useful for outdoor use. working well so far

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-30 09:13:48

    Well made product and as described

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-21 07:53:20

    Super product and fast shipping strongly recommend

    Yorumlar
  • taste
    NL
    2018-07-29 13:39:55

    Very nice box and well waterproof. It does hold the Sonoff basic with the housing although it could have been a bit larger. Especially if you use thick wires like I did. Nonetheless it suits the purpose and I could mount the switch in my garden!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-09 08:03:38

    The overall quality is pretty good actually and I loved the addition of the silicone filler. The big problem is that it's extremely difficult to mount a POW/Dual/TH series board in this case as there is no room at the end for the incoming wires. I think the design could be improved by either lengthening the box to accommodate the wires or alternatively, locate the holes for the glands at the other end. I'm going to patch the pre-made existing holes and make new ones on the other end or even on one

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.67
    • TRY88.73
    • TRY80.66
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY63.70
    • TRY156.87
    • TRY80.66
    • TRY108.19
    • TRY193.69
    • TRY146.62
    • TRY88.73
    • TRY230.99
    • TRY102.62
    • TRY105.85
    • TRY64.51
    • TRY371.31
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY62.97