Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2400) İnceleme
  • (279) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2400)
    • 5 Yıldız(2325)
    • 4 Yıldız(69)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-07 08:38:41

    Verry good product!

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 03:32:48

    Super. Všetko funguje ako má.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-23 09:28:48

    Nice socket. The package arrived absolutely destroyed and the socket is outside the box, in the bag. Some small scratches on the socket but at surface only. Works ok - setup in Portugal connected via Google Home with "flying colours". So far (48 hours working), no problem. I recommend the S26. Already order more!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-30 10:26:55

    Muito bom. Sincroniza super rápido funciona perfeitamente com a Alexa. Aparenta ter boa qualidade na construção e é pequeno comparado a alguns concorrentes. Ótimo custo beneficio e no novo modelo brasileiro de tomada

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-03 21:33:25

    Excelente! Funciona perfeitamente os comandos (liga/desliga) pelo App do Smartphone e comando de voz por Google assistente. O aplicativo tem idioma português, foi de fácil instalação e configuração. Comprei o Adaptador padrão BR são 3 pinos de tomada (entrada/saída). Recomendo a compra!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-02 05:46:40

    Works perfect, easy installation, nice application I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-19 13:28:07

    It is a basic tool for the wise owner of a smart home. Improve the usability of our phone. The enclosed description provides a step-by-step approach to installing the device. If everything is happily connected through the wifi "aerial cable", you can start programming the times. Then we sit back in the armchair and enjoy the miracle :). I recommend it to everyone who wants to utilize the latest technical possibilities in their own lives.

    Yorumlar
  • Tgy
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-10 02:52:11

    Nagyon szép kivitelű, egyszerűen gyönyörű. "ALMA" minőség. Könnyen programozható az applikációval.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 300  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap