Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (272) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(272)
    • 5 Yıldız(255)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-14 12:32:40

    Los productos llegaron bien, pero les sigo insistiendo en que tienen un grave problema en el embalaje de los despachos. El sobre plástico fue mal pegado permitiendo sacar o quitar los productos sin violar el embalaje. Adjunto fotos. Por suerte, esta vez no me robaron nada, pero es importante que sean consientes de que en nuestro pais es muy común el robo y deben enviar los embalajes correctamente sellados.

    Yorumlar
  • icqall
    RU
    2019-11-14 02:27:09

    Удобная штука, но есть не критичные проблемы, Датчик плохо фиксируется в отверстии. В приложении влажность показывается в виде шкалы, нет возможности увидеть влажность в цифрах.

    Yorumlar
  • tcoelho
    PT
    2020-01-21 10:57:53

    Hi everybody, Here to review this product bought on bangood.com Delivery times are sometimes quick but others go beyond the 27 days maximum they estipulate though you never know. Have not yet tested this one though I have many products from them and they are working just fine. The app has many functionalities and I also have them linked to Google Home mini what is working fine and has capabilities can sustain See you again next time for other reviews. Regards…

    Yorumlar
  • cheongk
    AU
    2019-10-24 18:11:22

    I re-programmed this device with Tasmota. Connected it to a temperature/humidity sensor (si7021) and put it outside my house to control my entrance lights using HASS.IO. It is working fine. I could also see the temperature and humidity outside my house on my HASS.IO panel. I would recommend this device.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-14 16:03:33

    chegou perfeito, mas com uma péssima embalagem!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-05-18 09:14:58

    esta buen embalado, tiempo de espera aceptable, pero falta la sonda, creí o entendí que venía en el pack.... el resto genial

    Yorumlar
  • Erland
    NO
    2020-03-01 04:48:34

    Package was a little crushed, but I'm sure it isn't any problem. Not tested yet though. Looks fine.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-29 09:41:06

    Just a normal extension cable, but almost 'a must have' (due to VERY short sensor cable that originally TH16 is delivered with). Price is OK, but IF SONOFF would deliver just a ONE meter longer sensor cable, this one would be most probably not necessary in my case.

    Yorumlar
  • Erland
    NO
    2020-03-01 10:25:57

    They are NOT 16A! They are 15A. Not tested yet, but otherwise they look ok.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-29 05:23:48

    Great

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.41
    • TRY80.10
    • TRY88.12
    • TRY88.12
    • TRY229.39
    • TRY136.22
    • TRY112.17
    • TRY56.04
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY105.11
    • TRY104.15
    • TRY96.13
    • TRY96.13
    • TRY56.04
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY136.22
    • TRY110.33
    • TRY256.49