Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (267) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(267)
    • 5 Yıldız(257)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/05/2021

    I have connected 220v ac pwr after I connected. R1 and R2 switches No open to led panel indicator. R3 sw NO open to outlet and NC contact and neutral to led panel indicator. When I turned off R3 sw NC contacts 220v ac indicator lit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Panos75
    GR
    22/12/2020

    Πολύ καλός χρόνος παράδοσης. Μέχρι και κατσαβιδακι είχε μέσα, όπως το περίμενα. Excellent as I was expect to be

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Produto chegou antes do prazo. Já testei, configurei com o aplicativo e está funcionando perfeitamente. Vou comprar mais 2 para o meu projeto de automação de luzes na minha chácara!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    ottimo prodotto, tempi brevi di consegna

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    veio tudo correto, apenas não testei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Muito show, gostei de mais dos SONOFF´S

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    perfect use excellent quality of materials performs exactly as expected. easy to install. very fast shipping one week since ordered to delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Excelent. It works very very well. I'm using it with Google Home to open/close a gate and to light up some lights outside my house. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    ótimo produto chegou super rápido show de bola já instalei e já estou usando junto com a Alexa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY228.52
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY75.42
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY417.93
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY116.17