Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/07/2021

    The product arrived on time and well packaged ! Very good ! The DUALR3 and the android app are easy to set up. I have tested the meter function and the two channels works well togheter. It has a small delay to display the values of: voltage, current and powers. Sometimes, i have to refreesh de app window to update the values. The functions of load control and meter works separately. You must choose only one function at a time. I liked this set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Arrivati dopo circa 3 settimane dall'ordine , ho dovuto pagare il postino circa 4,5€ . Acquistati per automatizzare n.5 tapparelle e comandarle anche da remoto :Sonoff è una garanzia .

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Il prodotto è arrivato in appena otto giorni, non ho avuto modo di testarlo se funziona

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    Works very well.. it is possible define 2 gang light control ou courtin mode

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Ótimo produto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Good quality. I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Betrieb mit EspHome ist problemlos möglich. Leider noch keine Installation über einen DIY Mode möglich, sondern nur mit direkter Kontaktierung auf der Platine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Each Sonoff product is better than the previous one. This was really easy to install and configure and it has a more powerful processor than previous models (ESP32 compared to ESP8266).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Product as expected, did not use Customer service, very long time before shipping and very slow delivery speed (even though Priority mail)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    il prodotto mi e' arrivato difettoso. non si e' mai acceso.. aperta la segnalazione mi e' stato rispedito in 3 giorni e ricevuto a casa velocemente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.34
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.29
    • US$21.99
    • US$409.00