Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (100) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(100)
    • 5 Yıldız(95)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2022

    Tolles Sonoff Produkt. Einbindung in Netz sehr einfach. Leider ist das Produkt nicht für den vorgesehenen Einsatz geeignet, das Modul nicht in eine Schalterdose passt. Hier ist der Shelly 2.5 weit vorne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2022

    I like that they labeled the connectors in black. On other sonoff devices it's just white on white, so I need to hold them at a very specific angle to see what's what. I also love that they have added the switch connect option, which dualR2 did not have by default. And I love the power metering capability the most. Smaller size, more features, a step forward for sure. If they would have also added RF, it would've been totally complete. Bought mine on summer sale for 10 USD. 

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Arrivati dopo circa 3 settimane dall'ordine , ho dovuto pagare il postino circa 4,5€ . Acquistati per automatizzare n.5 tapparelle e comandarle anche da remoto :Sonoff è una garanzia .

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2023

    Product as description. Tested ok, good quality from sonoff

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    Sonoff is an excellent brand. Works perfectly in a local mode even without internet. Super fast, in responding. Has indicators to show when the relay is on or off. Given it has 2 relays that can be controlled independently, it is use very little space meaning you can cram it behind a double wall switch. This also gives the best value for money. However I have really encountered 1 problem that is it drops the connection to the WiFi and doesn't reconnect automatically unlike the other brands I have.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Il prodotto è arrivato in appena otto giorni, non ho avuto modo di testarlo se funziona

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    The product arrived on time and well packaged ! Very good ! The DUALR3 and the android app are easy to set up. I have tested the meter function and the two channels works well togheter. It has a small delay to display the values of: voltage, current and powers. Sometimes, i have to refreesh de app window to update the values. The functions of load control and meter works separately. You must choose only one function at a time. I liked this set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    Prodotto ottimo, qualità Sonoff. Facile installazione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    Works very well.. it is possible define 2 gang light control ou courtin mode

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Ótimo produto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.34
    • US$19.25
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$38.80
    • US$17.82
    • US$44.99
    • US$27.96
    • US$60.77
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.90
    • US$27.05
    • US$31.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$24.99