Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (179) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(179)
    • 5 Yıldız(169)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/12/2020

    O produto é muito bom, pena que o delay é um pouco maior do que eu imaginava, mas ja conseguir automatizar a iluminação do corredor de chegada com esse dispositivo, recomendo a todos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Zseniális kis cucc! Annyit tudni kell a párosításáról, hogyha nem sikerül első körben a WiFi- hez csatlakoztatni, akkor először Bluetooth kapcsolatot létesíts vele, aztán egyből megy a WiFi- re. Az értesítések is remekül működnek, teljesen elégedett vagyok vele. 13 nap alatt megérkezett és futárszolgálat hozta. Le a kalappal. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Works perfectly, the Android application has many features and allows you to program behaviors using the information provided by this detector for example. For example, turn on a light with a time delay with the choice of hours or the light turns on or an action depending on the sunrise or sunset of the place where your house is located. An alarm can also be displayed on your cell phone. A top product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Thank you! All is OK!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Sensor muito bom. Ele informa o status atual da porta/janela, informando se está aberto ou fechado em tempo real. É possivel fazer automações com ele tanto pelo APP da Ewelink quanto pela Alexa. Em breve farei review no meu canal do Youtube, quem quiser procura lá o canal Consumidor Tech!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Product is really good, Have not tried with google assistant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Great product, works fine, I can see the door's opening and closing history and can receive notifications every time I open and close the door.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    tudo okay! chegou, testei e funcionou!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Olá boa noite eu comprei 2 sensores da sonoff é muito bom e útil e funciona mesmo eu recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    It is working properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY169.45
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY53.18
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY361.71
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY270.95