Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (439) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(439)
    • 5 Yıldız(403)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/10/2020

    Hazai Okt 23 ünnep és hosszú hétvége miatt lassan érkezett az EU-ból is, de végülis megjött. Jó kis kamerának tűnik. Ewelink kompatibilitása miatt vettem. Nagyon jó zárt térben az éjszakai képe is. Lehet váltani SD és HD között a felbontásnál. Ép csomagolásban a DPD szállította, persze visszajelzés előtt azért kipróbáltam a kamerákat. Így adtam 5 pontot.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    It's my best purchase at Banggood so far. Easy to install. No need to change firmware to use RTSP with Home Assistant. I can now see my old residence 7km away from new home. Audio is clear.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Good packaging arrived without damage in a short time. I've already ordered a camera like this. I was happy for him, so I ordered a new one. This is my fourth such camera. It looks good and works well. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2020

    Works great but a pain to get connected to the application but once setup all good to go. The night vision is better than expected. For indoor use only, I wish they would make an outdoors version!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Camera itself is of perfect quality for the price. Pairs easily, works well, good looking and precisely contructed. The few inconveniences are related with Sonoff App - if you want camera to trigger some other devices through IFTTT, you need to enable notifications, but you can't turn off them being send to your mobile each time camera gets movement. The worst thing about delivery - deliberately chose to be sent from CZ with estimated time of up to 2 weeks, but actually it was 4!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    Good video quality. Works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2020

    very good product. dificult to setup. i had to use samsung smartphone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2020

    encore un emballage indigne d'un site professionnel

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2020

    The camera works fine but you can not control easily but only from the visual control. It needs to be improved the controls: to have preset positions, touch control from the screen, zooming (digital), voice controls

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2020

    At first I had problems connecting to the application, because I received an error, but after a few attempts it worked. It works very well, the image is very good. I also managed the integration in Home Assistant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$31.97
    • US$61.49
    • US$59.99
    • US$107.00
    • US$33.20
    • US$60.31
    • US$230.34
    • US$16.15
    • US$194.99
    • US$57.80
    • US$145.13
    • US$38.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$79.94
    • US$265.67
    • US$51.42
    • US$42.99