Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (365) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(365)
    • 5 Yıldız(334)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/10/2020

    Hazai Okt 23 ünnep és hosszú hétvége miatt lassan érkezett az EU-ból is, de végülis megjött. Jó kis kamerának tűnik. Ewelink kompatibilitása miatt vettem. Nagyon jó zárt térben az éjszakai képe is. Lehet váltani SD és HD között a felbontásnál. Ép csomagolásban a DPD szállította, persze visszajelzés előtt azért kipróbáltam a kamerákat. Így adtam 5 pontot.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Camera itself is of perfect quality for the price. Pairs easily, works well, good looking and precisely contructed. The few inconveniences are related with Sonoff App - if you want camera to trigger some other devices through IFTTT, you need to enable notifications, but you can't turn off them being send to your mobile each time camera gets movement. The worst thing about delivery - deliberately chose to be sent from CZ with estimated time of up to 2 weeks, but actually it was 4!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    It's my best purchase at Banggood so far. Easy to install. No need to change firmware to use RTSP with Home Assistant. I can now see my old residence 7km away from new home. Audio is clear.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Good packaging arrived without damage in a short time. I have ordered such a camera before. I was happy with it so I ordered another one. This is my third such camera. It looks good and works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Normal delivery. Not fast and not slow. Nice look. Demanding shape. Looks good. Easy to install. Works well. Good value for money. I think it is a very useful tool in an apartment. I recommend to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Camera is really good quality, my only complaint was with getting the device added. The instructions need to be very, very explicit that this CANNOT be used on any network except for a 2.4GHz. It does not work with multi-bandwidth network routers unless you put them into 2.4GHz exclusive mode. This was very frustrating. The WIFI chips in these devices really need to be upgraded. Also, if it supported POE it would also be really great as this would allow for a cable for data and power as the included power adapter has a very short cable (if this was longer it would also be great)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    estou muito feliz chegou muito antes do esperando!!! protudo 100% vou continuar comprando!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    Good video quality. Works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    Very nice camera, Very nice quality video.The only think I don't like is that it doesn't have micro USB for power.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    gostei me atende bem para o que eu preciso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY295.88
    • TRY295.88
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY461.28
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY208.83
    • TRY304.59
    • TRY261.06
    • TRY252.36
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY313.29
    • TRY452.57
    • TRY287.18
    • TRY200.13
    • TRY391.64
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY287.18
    • TRY200.13