Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1072) İnceleme
  • (143) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1072)
    • 5 Yıldız(1042)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-07 09:28:12

    Pienamente soddisfatto. Ben fatto

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-18 03:59:06

    Very good product

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-02 15:53:47

    ik ben zeer tevreden, ideaal en heel eenvoudig. een aanrader. de schakelaar moet poteniaalvrij zijn dus de fase eraf en de lampedraad ook deze aansluiten op de sonoff mini en nieuwe draadjes vanaf schakelaar maar sonoff mini om zo " cirkel" te maken

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-28 05:38:01

    Working perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-15 06:02:37

    I'm very satisfied with the product and delivery. Use it for 2 months now. Installation is simple enough even for someone with very little experience in electricity and the app connection went instant. I connected it to a 9.1amp (2kw) accumulative water heater and made it smart. It's sooo nice to be able to turn on the water heater before coming back home and take a shower instantly :) I fully recommend the sonoff mini. But, for EU type of sockets it's still a bit on a bigger side (or EU sockets are

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-02 11:45:12

    Mini Smart,ottimo prodotto, già in uso funziona alla grande, mi hanno reso la casa smart. Li consiglio a tutti. Facile da installare e sono compatibili anche con la assistenza di Google

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-15 10:11:59

    Kicsit késve, de megjött. Már egy működik a lakásban. Nagyon jó minőségű anyagból készült. Széleskörű felhasználási lehetőséggel bír. A kapcsoló szerelő dobozában pont elfér.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 14:26:20

    buon prodotto sicuramente, arrivati puntuali dall' Olanda , li testerò a breve e vi farò sapere.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 134  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap