Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2180) İnceleme
  • (304) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2180)
    • 5 Yıldız(2094)
    • 4 Yıldız(80)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/11/2019

    I have received my 3 Sonoff POW R2 in a very bad condition, the bag was with a hole and completely wet inside affecting all the 3 items I bought. The items are not operative and I'd like to solve this problem. All items are wet and with oxide and its PCB in a very bad condition and some of the welding point completely corroded. The pictures below show the condition and the water in all the 3 items. I bought several times at Bangwood and always I got excellent service and perfect and operative conditions on all the items, but this time everything was wrong, and I believe that if Bangood would have package it more carefully and with a better wrapper this situation would never had occurred.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2020

    hola los dos aparatos que les compré se estropearon pues no soportan ni tan siquiera 12A .La instalación estaba hecha conforme a normas, además no puedo ni imaginar el olor a quemado que provocó y la destrucción de parte de la caja donde estaban alojados les ruego me devuelvan el dinero muchas gracias

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2019

    Már több ilyen működik a lakásban. Eddig minden rendben. Jól programozható, méri a fogyasztást, ami kiexportálható,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2018

    The product is very nice to be able to control both getting acquainted with both wonderful.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Es perfecto para poder controlar el consumo de cualquier electrodoméstico o las máquinas del taller. Permite la conexión y desconexión y programación como el módulo básico y además se puede programar para que se desconecte cuando supera por arriba o por abajo un determinado umbral de consumo que podemos fijar nosotros

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2018

    Great product, based on 32-bit microcontroller ESP8266 ( Tensilica Xtensa ) Espressif Systems, IEEE 802.11 b/g/n Wi-Fi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2018

    it helps me very much with my consumption for my home

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    Hi everybody, Here to review this product bought on bangood.com Delivery times are sometimes quick but others go beyond the 27 days maximum they stipulate though you never know. Have not yet tested this one though I have many products from them and they are working just fine. The app has many functionalities and I also have them linked to Google Home mini what is working fine and has capabilities can sustain See you again next time for other reviews. Regards…

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2018

    Einfach zu bedienen und funktioniert ohne Probleme. Jede Menge Einstellmöglichkeiten für Überstromabschaltung etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2020

    Лучший модуль в своем классе с функцией измерения можности на базе ESP8266 и CSE7766. Отличное качество сборки. Мне удалось перепрошить его ESPHome и подключить его к умному дому Home Assistant. Подробно об этом написано здесь: mynobook.blogspot.com/2020/04/sonoff-pow-r2.html У меня управляет бойлеров с автоматизацией его работы. Система автоматически включет питания бойлера вечером (если перед бойлер был выключен), с наступлением ночного тарифа и его выключает утром (если бойлер на тот момент включен), по его окончанию. Также автоматически после окончания нагрева бойлера происходит отключение питания.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$181.45
    • US$9.36
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.83
    • US$13.52
    • US$24.59
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.45
    • US$17.21
    • US$10.69
    • US$31.97
    • US$77.48
    • US$29.51