Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (383) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(383)
    • 5 Yıldız(369)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/01/2021

    Part of a bigger order I have made. nice and shinny base for the remote. Fits well and is has a magnet too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Esattamente quanto ordinato. Prodotto originale Sonoff. Consegnato in soli 12 giorni dall'ordine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    article conforme à la description du produit dans le site. arrivé en 20jours de la commande. marche très bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    ottimo prodotto , consegna in tempi brevi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Fast delivery.I just received, try out at the weekend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Thank you very much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    Show de bola....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2020

    Intuitive operation, works well and at a good price. The postal service was OK, the package without damage. Please look at my photo, I recommend to buy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2020

    Intuitive operation, works well and at a good price. The postal service was OK, the package with damage, but goods was OK. Please look at my photo, I recommend to buy ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2019

    works well, switches over long distances, sophisticated workmanship, battery accessory, works with sonoff wall switch. works well, switches over long distances, sophisticated workmanship, battery accessory, works with sonoff wall switch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY136.37
    • TRY111.46
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY158.38