Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3481) İnceleme
  • (403) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3481)
    • 5 Yıldız(3366)
    • 4 Yıldız(102)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    I bought the first one for the aquarium lamp. It worked so well that I ordered more from it. I decided to use these to dehumidify the dehumidifiers and also to include the temperature sensors. So, if the humidity reaches the critical level (unfortunately we have a lot of steam outside, so it is inside) then I turn on the dehumidifiers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Muito bem feito. Material de alta qualidade. Chegou super rápido. comprei no 11/11 e recebi dia 26/11. OBS: As caixas chegaram bem maltratadas, mas tudo bem com o conteúdo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    Passt 100%ig in der CH version für die Schweiz. Unbedingt 5ghz wifi abstellen, sonnst findet die app die Geräte nicht, danach kann man 5ghz wifi wieder ein schalten. Eins von sechs, hat geschaltet aber nicht den strom unterbrochen, der Ein und Ausgang waren verlötet 🤦🏼‍♂️ Für mich kein Problem es zu trennen ... siehe Fotos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    שרות מצוין היגיע תוך שבוע מוצר מעולה אני מאוד מרוצה מהשרות הטוב

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Excellent updated firmware just connected, works very well

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    easy to use...easy to connect and work fine with my alexa. so recomended. the devices is until 2000w so be careful...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    i am very happy with it, i bought the fish lamp primarily. The same quality we are used to

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    All good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    çok beğendim mutlaka tekrar sipariş vereceğim almak isteyenlerede tavsiye ederim kesinlikle. bir sonrakinde videoda paylaşacağım.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    упаковка була пом‘ята, але товпр був цілий не пошкоджений. Розетка робоча. Якщо включати у Євро-розетку, то потрібні перехідники. Працює і від 110В і від 220В

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY554.55
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY85.31
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY262.88
    • TRY369.67
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY413.69
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY510.53
    • TRY950.71
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY149.58