Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (278) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(278)
    • 5 Yıldız(260)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2021

    Arrived without error. The packaging was right. The pairing was successful, but I still don't know how the device works? Its use has yet to be studied.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Unfortunately the delivery time was very long, although I ordered from a European warehouse. Delivery took about 1 month. Good product. This is the third one I ordered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Nagyobb a vártnál. Modern minőségi hatású kinézettel. Teszek során a nagyobb elem jól birja, jól mér, de a központ újraindításakor gyakran elveszti a kapcsolatot. Conbee 2 vel tesztelve.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    They are pretty small, just arrived on time. . . Considering the logistics delays all around the world due to CoVid19 and the fact that they arrived right on expected delivery time, i am pretty happy with everything, both order and delivery and product itself. Side of the sensor is appx. 4cm by 4 cm and shape is square. Good plastic quality and they blend pretty well on some white / off white surface. 3M sticker included too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Awesome product and was delivered on time. Its summer here in Oz and I'm using this to automatically turn on/off the fan that is connected to a Sonoff SmartPlug when it reaches a certain temperature.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Amazing size, amazing quality. Yet to test but I expect nothing short of excellence from sonoff. Will be buying more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    great product , also perfect working with Home Assistant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    works well, will buy more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    Great product. Works as advertised. Would like to have a screen on the unit. The battery cover is a bit hard to open.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    sağdaki xiaomi nin Bluetooth özellikli derecesi. sonoff da da ekran olsa tam süper olurmuş.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY138.18
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY222.92