Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1418) İnceleme
  • (252) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1418)
    • 5 Yıldız(1377)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/07/2021

    Received my package within the stipulated time, all of then were in good order. plug works as expected, I am loving it, more especially the setting of on and off timers. I will definitely buy it again, love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    produto top, chegou 100% recomendo a todos. Mas tenham paciência demora demais pra entregar. dividiram meu pedido em dois e até o momento dó entregara m um. Estou no aguardo do outro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Very good quality, easy to install, works great. Fast delivery, well packaged. Nice design

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    έχω βάλει άλλους 6 διακόπτες λειτουργούν άψογα με alexa και απομακρυσμένα από το κινητό.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    The device traveled all over from China - Hongkong - India ( Bangalore). There is a bit of edge that is been damaged not very visible thought. The product seems to be good and is working as described. I should have opted for T2 series and above as those were supporting RF. Not sure why there is always a hold now and then for Bangood to ship to India. Now I cannot order anything from bangood until they update shipment to India is ON.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022
    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    A very good product, very good quality. Easy to install, even easier to use. The application is rich in features. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    It looks good. it turns out I won't need them immediately. Hopefully, they work as good as they look.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Nice glass panel switch good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    Excellent quality. working perfect. nice packing. I am very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.70
    • US$38.29
    • US$31.21
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99