Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1367) İnceleme
  • (241) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1367)
    • 5 Yıldız(1332)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    Interruptor de ótima qualidade, pra quem tem um minino de conhecimento em elétrica fica bem fácil de instalar, o segredo é só o neutro, puxando de qualquer tomada próxima vc já consegue ligar. Conexão com a Alexa e tranquilo de fazer, Voltarei a comprar para outros comodos tbm

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    ürün 11 günde bana ulaştı sağlam ve çalışıyor sesli komutu oluşturamadım bayaaa bi youtube videosu izledim ama genede olmadı ama ben yapamadım diğer herşey sorunsuz.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    Ποιοτικά πολύ καλοί διακόπτες, είναι η δεύτερη φορά που τους περνώ δεν με έχουν απογοήτευση ποτέ,δουλεύουν άψογα. Μία σημείωση για όσους δεν το γνωρίζουν είναι για να δουλέψει ο διακόπτης χρειάζεται και ουδετερος. Το μόνο λόγο που μου δίνει η Sonoff να γκρινιαξω είναι ότι η επαφή είναι 2 ampere θα έπρεπε να είναι 10 ampere όπως τούς αντίστοιχους διακόπτες τής Blitzwolf.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    This is my 6th Sonoff T0 switch ordered from Banggood. Good quality Sonoff product. Integrated without no issues in Home Assistant using SonoffLAN integration.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Received my package within the stipulated time, all of then were in good order. plug works as expected, I am loving it, more especially the setting of on and off timers. I will definitely buy it again, love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    produto top, chegou 100% recomendo a todos. Mas tenham paciência demora demais pra entregar. dividiram meu pedido em dois e até o momento dó entregara m um. Estou no aguardo do outro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    ottimo prodotto! comodo e facile da usare. ho avuto un po di difficoltà a collegarlo con l’app, quando aggiungete un nuovo dispositivo all app, usate “modalità compatibile” e riuscirete ad installarlo senza alcun problema! qualità prezzo buono, mi è arrivato in 2 settimane circa!venditore consigliato! non benissimo il packaging, ma nn mi è arrivato niente rovinato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    έχω βάλει άλλους 6 διακόπτες λειτουργούν άψογα με alexa και απομακρυσμένα από το κινητό.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    input until now the one of them in my living room. need neutral line . easy installation . and work perfectly from my smart phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Very good quality, easy to install, works great. Fast delivery, well packaged. Nice design

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY122.82
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY895.00
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY395.82
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY129.01