Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1499) İnceleme
  • (263) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1499)
    • 5 Yıldız(1457)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/06/2022

    2 Schalter bestellt und geliefert bekommen. Lieferung nach 1 Woche. Die Schalter funktionieren einwandfrei und sind gut verarbeitet. Lediglich die Schaltleistung ist vielleicht etwas zu klein mit 2 Ampere. Ansonsten ist die Einbindung in die Software einfach und die Funktionen sind ausreichend. Optisch sind die Schalter sehr ansprechend lediglich die Hintergrundbeleuchtung dürfte etwas stärker sein.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2022

    My order was so quick to arrive. 1 of the 2 plates had the glass smashed as the packaging was minimal. So got to wait for replacement. Shame really, more packaging definitely needed though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2022

    The product it are in a good implementation, looks nice and works fine. I connected it with Google assistant and it was very responsive. I am recommend to buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    The device traveled all over from China - Hongkong - India ( Bangalore). There is a bit of edge that is been damaged not very visible thought. The product seems to be good and is working as described. I should have opted for T2 series and above as those were supporting RF. Not sure why there is always a hold now and then for Bangood to ship to India. Now I cannot order anything from bangood until they update shipment to India is ON.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022
    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Found in very good product and good condition. also customer service is very good. thanks to banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    A very good product, very good quality. Easy to install, even easier to use. The application is rich in features. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    It looks good. it turns out I won't need them immediately. Hopefully, they work as good as they look.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Nice glass panel switch good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    Excellent quality. working perfect. nice packing. I am very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$259.99