Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1212) İnceleme
  • (205) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1212)
    • 5 Yıldız(1162)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-25 06:05:40

    Very easy to install, great looks and pretty convenient. The blue/red led makes it perfect for the dark hours of the day and you can easily find it and tap it. Nevertheless the voice control through google home app is just brilliant.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-08 14:47:31

    Нормальные выключатели. Буду покупать ещё

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-16 13:00:40

    i have all my rooms with this light switch

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-06 07:43:11

    envío muy rápido, sin número de seguimiento.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-02 12:12:20

    Fast delivery, excellent quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-31 04:34:47

    Rendben megérkezett. A csomagolás ugyan darabokban, de a termék ép és sértetlen. Még nem próbáltam ki, de jól fog mutatni a falon az biztos. Tényleg üveg a burkolata.

    Yorumlar (4)
  • 2019-02-05 12:42:55

    Ha llegado muy rápido y todo muy bien, fácil de instalar ya había instalado unos simples, este al ser doble es poner simplemente el nombre de cada canal para diferenciarlo por Alexa y listo. Bueno y el cable neutro que hay que poner de mas para poder alimentar el interruptor. A diferencia de los interruptores de un canal que son la base negra, estos dobles traen la base blanca como en la foto. Muy contento.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-19 08:36:33

    I already has 1Ch switch and now replaced it with 2 CH. I'll use 2nd chanel to switch on a remote ventilator - using custom scene in ewelink app. Due to specific of my round wall box I had to make a modification to mount the switch. I'll add also photos of power and touch module.. Don't forget the 2Amp limit. With this version ITEAD is adding also German instructions. I didn't test the RF pairing with 433 MHz switch as I don't have one. All in all satisfied.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-21 03:38:26

    Muy contento con la marca y el dispositivo en si. Ya tengo prácticamente toda la casa cambiada con estos dispositivos. Su integración con Alexa es perfecta. Mejoraría el pequeño retardo de encendido desde que pulsas hasta que enciende la bombilla. Y la sensibilidad del panel táctil.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-11-16 12:13:05

    bu ikinci siparişim sorunsuz sağlam ve oldukça hızlı geldi. daha önceki siparişimi PTT getirdi. bu geleni ise mng kargo getirdi. üründen memnunum. tek yapmanız gereken en yakın pirizden nötr hat çekmek.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.81
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY81.08
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY36.78
    • TRY65.26
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY207.22
    • TRY81.31
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY128.91
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY72.86
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY406.83