Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/11/2021

    Excellent quality wall switch. Works as advertised with Sonoff Slampher R2. There's no batteries, you have to buy i by yourself.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    good value for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Recibido conforme a lo solicitado. Muy buen aspecto exterior y de diseño compacto. Se trata de un mando emisor de RF 433 de tres canales.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    good value for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    تحت التجربه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    Illumination of the led backlight is very poor especially for the switches which are installed in the hall and there is no direct sunlight. Batteries are not included and i used my own which drained so fast. I will try other batteries too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    Illumination of the led backlight is very poor especially for the switches which are installed in the hall and there is no direct sunlight. Batteries are not included and i used my own which drained so fast. I will try other batteries too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    ottimo se si possiede l'interruttore con i fili, questo fa da telecomando wireless. così nel corridoio non devo passare i fili per avere un interrutore dall'altra parte della stanza

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    received this after bg reshipped them. works fine and easy to install. note that no cr2032 batteries included

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.29
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.81
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.12
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99