Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (431) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(431)
    • 5 Yıldız(406)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2020

    Arrivato in tempi rapidi, OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Bom produto faz o descrito,mas tem uma caixa grande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2017

    It is a really great device to remote control appliances and adjust the operation according to temperature and humidity. Combined with https://www.banggood.com/AM2301-Temperature-And-Humidity-Sensor-For-DIY-Smart-Home-Wirless-Switch-Module-p-1082334.html?p=P828165195951201606J it makes a real multi use device as promoted. I am already using the device for 10 days and i am really satisfied ! I think i will order a second one to add more remote applications at home!.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2017

    У меня уже есть несколько беспроводных реле этой фирмы. Не мог удержаться и приобрел новую версию с мониторингом температуры и влажности. Я очень доволен. Подключается в приложении также легко. Нужно зажать кнопку на несколько секунд и все. В приложении отображается температура и влажность. Кроме того можно подключить события на превышение верхнего или нижнего предела значений. Я очень доволен качеством и функционалом.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2017

    My brother asked my how he could check and adjust the dehumidifier in the crawl space under his house. He was never sure if and how well it was working. So I did some research on Banggood and found these units. I have a dehumidifier in a outdoor closet on my car port to store some of my tools. I noticed they were getting some rust on them so a I added a small Peltier dehumidifier. Now, by connecting it to the SONOFF TH16 I can see the actual readings and change them on my tablet, if necessary. Now that I know how they work, I sent the 2nd unit to my brother and I will help him connect his too. The eWelink software was a bit awkward to figure out at first, but now that I worked with it for a little bit, I have everything working just great. I'm going to research putting my home's thermostat on the same system so I can check on my house when I'm away. Great product and you can't beat the price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2019

    Pros: Good product. Easy to set up. Good value for money. Cons: Not really a con, but it comes without the humidity and temperature sensor. Prepare to wait about 25-30 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    Very nice product but there is something inside the switch enclosure that rattles may be i will have to break the warranty seal to find out what is inside but Yet to test it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2017

    Very good product. Measures the temerature and humidity with great precision. Very useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2019

    easy to install ,good build quality, works like charm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2018

    I bought this unit and I bought also the AM2301 Temperature And Humidity Sensor. So now I can remotely power on/off heating system and I know also the temperature, very usefull. Unit can also be flashed with other software, for instance Tasmota. Works very well, i'm happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY205.45
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY599.34
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY404.07