Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/03/2021

    Excellent product! It works perfectly. Exactly as advertised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    good product fast paring and fast response time manualy switching by button

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    The best ever Zigbee relay, I used it to totally migrate my living area from WiFi to Zigbee, I use it with Zigbee2MQTT and I just can’t find a better product in the market, a great product 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Usefull for extending the Zigbe network...normally. But it disconnects, also it is nearer the hub than other units...Maybe I have to find a better place.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    The packaging was just terrible… Mine came looking like it was run over by a truck. The products casing was open and had marks on it. The circuit seems to be ok. Need to test it to make sure it works

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Produit conforme à la description ( c’est bien le modèle original et non une copie: certificat d’authencite dans la boîte). L’emballage pour l’expedition n’est pas très soigne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Arrivato prima del previsto,installati e funzionanti per ora tutto bene. Se funzionano bene sostituisco quelli wifi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Přesně, co jsem sháněl. Funguje ok. Doporučuji.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    just received as expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Love these switches. Perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY162.90
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY248.68
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY574.65
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY240.10
    • TRY76.60