Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/02/2018

    Крепкая легкая рама, такой миниавтобус ) Единственный минус- в описании указано что устанавливается камера Runcam Micro Swift, даже показана на картинке, но по факту оказалось что длина стоек 15 мм не позволяет физически уместить по высоте эту камеру. Пришлось ставить стойки 20 мм, так что имейте это ввиду.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    I meant to get the 95GF frame but that one was not available when I ordered this. The only real difference is the standoff height and some cut details in the plates. But yeah if you want to put a micro swift in a build with this frame then you need to get 20mm or taller stand off replacements because this frame only comes with 15mm ones. I am going to put the mini cube and motors from my lizard into this frame so that I can use a micro swift with this frame. I got some 22mm standoffs to make fitting everything in easier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2018

    produto de excelente qualidade muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2018

    Nice frame very strong. I had arfun frame before and after breaking 3 of them i got this one and never looked back.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2018

    I was dreaming about the SPC 95X drone, but it was to expensive. Now I can build my SPC cheaper. The frame is super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2018

    Ist mein zweiter als Ersatz Finde den Rahmen sehr gut und leicht zum aufbauen...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    Good frame BUT you will want 20mm spacers not the 15mm it comes with you won’t be able to angle your micro cam and u might have to mod top plate to even FIT most micro cams.. I have a prebuilt spcmaker 95ng it has 20mm spacers and cam is squeezed in they actually filed the edge of the cam to make it fit and get 15 degrees of angle (not enough... consider 25mm spacers even..)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2018

    I used this frame a replacement for the crappy frame that came with my arfun 95 pro this frame can handle crashes even on concrete with no problems. the space is very limited though so plan accordingly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2018

    built this up eventually and made a fantastic little micro fpv flier, tough and well made. Needs to use all in one 4 in 1 ESC as i found out , was trying to fit emax Baby hawk gear onto this originally, doesnt work !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    Me esperaba un montaje algo mejor la verdad, Me han faltado las varillas pero BG me lo han solucionado, En general esta bien pero en el sitio donde se coloca la cámara no me convence del todo, ni en la parte trasera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY915.86
    • TRY1,065.40
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY89.63
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY373.76