Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (315) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(315)
    • 5 Yıldız(260)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • MLBVIP3
    IN
    04/01/2022

    unit is under usb charging, the softwear smart health downloaded but problems in registering, there is no recognised firmware toupgrade the softwear. I have selected Bakeey the brand no where the name is mentioned. Have to see how it performs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    It has arrived in 22 days. I really like it, but the "stand up" function does not work properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    merci beaucoup quick order thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2022

    Très bon produit fiable TA ecg FR FC fidèles après bon étalonnage. Je recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Very excited to use so I'm plug in to charge once I received...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    cannot remove band to recharge

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Gyors kapcsolat a telefonnal. A pulzus, vérnyomás, véroxigén értékek kicsi eltérést mutatnak. Play store alkalmazás: SmartHealth rendben működik. 100% Magyar nyelv. Óra , időjárás automatikus beállítás a Bluetooth kapcsolattal. A kijelzőn az idő jól olvasható. A többi adatok nehezen láthatóak, jó szem kell. A kijelző fénye elegendő. Az EKG kiértékelése az alkalmazásban olvasható. Az árát megéri.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    It took 22 days exactly from the date of order to reach me in an outlying area of South Africa (Northwest Province). I already have another watch like this but with a red band. One observation with this product was the packaging didn't have tamper evident shrink wrap on the outside. However after examining the contents and watch it still looked new. It was already fully charged. I will give my detailed overview and also attach screenshots from the app of what to expect with this product. The watch works in conjunction with the Smart Health App on Google Playstore. It took some time to discover the location of additional menus as its not properly organised in the app. Look under Device Status and next to your email address on the screen to reveal more menus. The watch measures real-time heart rate and can log measurements automatically at user defined intervals from 10 to 60 mins for Heart Rate, Blood Pressure, Blood Oxygen, Respiratory Rate and Temperature. In the app you can see the Max and Min and latest for each sensor measurement during the course of the day including a 24 hr graphical trend. What is nice is that you can page back and see the previous days graphs. There is no average statistic and i don't understand how they could have missed this out. You can pinch and zoom the graphs along the X axis and see the X-Y values at any position along the x axis. All of the raw recorded data for the last 24 hrs can also be seen on the app. However there is no way to export the raw data. You can set an alarm threshold for heart rate and Temperature and sedentary reminder. There are only 4 watch dials and none of them show the latest heart rate on the screen which was my major dislike. The ECG graph amplitude looks low and there is no pinch and zoom. It looks more reliable on my right hand. The heart rate sensor works with Strava and Samsung Health so i can see recordings every second and get more sport activities along with graphs and heart rate zone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Shipping unbelieably fast, less than 2 weeks to Indonesia. All functioned flawlessly, single gadget for all health check. EKG function, blood pressure, body temperature, are the best feature that worked well

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Very impressed with this watch and all it can do. I like the fact you can use an app to monitor EKG. I tested this with my kardia and it's very very close. it's a great watch and very functional. I would recommend it to anyone interested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.10
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.10
    • US$29.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$47.60
    • US$14.74
    • US$36.60
    • US$57.12
    • US$68.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$38.00
    • US$32.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$174.99