Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (155) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(155)
    • 5 Yıldız(147)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/04/2021

    Looks good. I'm using it in Feiyue fy07 and WlToys 12428. In Feiyue I worked 3h to fit it, in WlToys maybe one hour. Servo works nice and it is enough strong for these models :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Llego en el tiempo estimado a Colombia, se ve muy bn ya solo falta probarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    I ordered from Banggood for the 1st time and all items arrived within 2x weeks from China to South Africa. Very impressive! After 16x years, I am starting RC with my 2x kids. I am a very happy dad!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    can't wait to install. instantly felt more durable and better quality than my stock one as soon as I took it out of the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Looks pretty good and works fine. Very good price value!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    It is very good servo. Strong, precise, fast. It is better and faster than simmilar JX servos. It perfectly holds the zero position. It work perfect in our 2 kilos heavy car after two 8 hours long races. What was wrong was packing. Only in plastic bag. One box was damaged, but fortunately the servo remained fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2019

    I am very satisfied with those servos. Fast, accurate, strong. We used them in an on-road car with hydrogen fuel cell in six-hour heavy race. Cars are 2,3 kg heavy. Only one minus. Silentblocks and screws are small and are good for aircraft installation on wooden saddles, but for the car nead the silentblocks for M3 screws

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2019

    It is very good servo. Strong, precise, fast. It is better and faster than simmilar JX servos. It perfectly holds the zero position. I ordered more servos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2019

    fine, good quality, i recommend this for rc cars...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY204.81
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY48.69
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY89.28
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY595.12
    • TRY29.18
    • TRY565.85
    • TRY189.79
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY399.97
    • TRY87.72