Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (353) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(353)
    • 5 Yıldız(338)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • TomVIP5
    DE
    29/12/2020

    Die Servos wurden zuverlässig und schnell geliefert. Die Servohörner sind sehr stabil. Die angegebene Geschwindigkeit ist realistisch. Für 1:8er Truggy, Buggy und Crawler sehr gut geeignet! -------------- The servos were delivered reliably and quickly. The servo horns are very stable. The specified speed is realistic. Very suitable for 1: 8 truggy, buggy and crawler!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Awesome price and quality 180° servo!!!!!Definitely recommend just be prepared to wait awhile for shipping!!!Happy with purchase and definitely will purchase more in the future!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    You want high torque this is it! everything tests out good put on a servo tester works great not the fastest but is going in a Kraton 6s v4 I have a 25kg in it now and it sucks balls (different brand) But I have one of these in my savage flux 6S and it works great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Love this product... really good quality, and for this price unbelievable. and the quality of the packaging. to the Nederlands in 6 days. no problems with tax and fee's.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Works well with my rc car. Not too bad for price, but servo was a little twitchy - when turn left slightly, it would tend to twitch left and right a bit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    prodotto nella norma ,giunto velocemente, complimenti per la velocità nella gestione del ordine e spedizione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    I switched out my original servo in my hobao hyper ss with this one. It is solid. Fast and has lots of power for the job at hand. Verry happy with this product. Will recomend it👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    great servo not waterproof but i will find a use for it 👍👍😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Awesome price and can't wait to try it out on my crawler build!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY829.51
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY365.65
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY410.25