Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (188) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(188)
    • 5 Yıldız(181)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/03/2021

    With so many recommendations for this SQ001 Soldering station i had to have one now that Banggoods Spring sales are on :))))) only 10 days delivery, excellent packaging and Great service, well done Banggood :))))))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Ottimo saldatore, compatto, veloce a scaldarsi e subito pronto all'uso. Se intendete usarlo per saldature di precisione consiglio l'acquisto di una punta più fina tipo TS-B2.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    overall it feels good. have not test it. I notis arter i order the solder pin is different so I order one traditional afterwards. no power supply so you need to find one at home or buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Il saldatore va bene molto leggero e comodo per saldare, veloce per la consegna del pacco corriere Bartolini l'unica pecca che pensavo che fosse l'involucro di alluminio e invece è di plastica e li ci sono rimasto un po' male sulle foto inserzione sembra di alluminio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Arrived very fast and in good conditions. I use an 19V, 6A laptop charger and everything is working good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Smart, powerful, compact soldering iron with safety features. Working without any problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    ürün fena değil gövde plastik kalitesi kotü

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    good product, fast shipping in 7 days from Spain to Italy, heats up quickly with 24v power supply, less fast with 12v lipo (3 cells), only flaw is the supplied tip which has a chisel shape (uncomfortable)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Mega Teil ! Betreibe es mit einem 5s Lipo. Heizt Mega schnell auf und hält die Temperatur konstant. Kann endlich unterwegs meine Copter reparieren, wenn's Mal knallt. Kann dieses kleine Wunderwerk nur empfehlen 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,823.57
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY6,252.45
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY549.18
    • TRY1,111.48
    • TRY1,658.57
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY3,647.23
    • TRY790.16
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY312.54