Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (438) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(438)
    • 5 Yıldız(424)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    Drohne Landing Pad. i use it with the Fimi x8 se 2020 The Produkt is well made. it's a simple construction but efficient. the quality is well done for the price. ⚠️Please take care when you unfold the first time. (take it out of the baggage) it's a bit of power behind the unfold mechanic!⚠️ it comes with 4 sticks to fix at soft ground. and with some reflective stickers. there easy to fix at the pad. glue works well. if that is useful I don't know. maybe if your UAV have landing lamp. but looks cool 😉 drone pad is recommended for low designed UAVs. without high landing gear. Because of dust, sand, wet and propeller protection of your UAV. Some UAV can detect landing pads with there ground Camara and try a precise landing on it. For that the landingpad have to different coloured sides, to provide strong contrast to the Surroundings of landscape. shipping by banggood was very fast. from China to Germany within 10 working days. excellent! EU priority line. can I recommend it. Yes best regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Много добра изработка. Здрав, плътен, добре ушит плат от найлон. Двустранна маткиран за ден и нощ. маого еласична неръждаема пластина опъва площадката за кацане. Има пластмадови колчета за фиксиране, също и червени залепващи се отразяващи стикери за черната страна. Много удобна чанта със зип. Изключително необходима вещ за всеки дрон. Моят е FIMI X8 SE 2020. Срокъъ на доставка беше към 20 дни около 10 работни.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Salve a tutti miei cari amici di Banggood…. Ho acquistato questo Pad Da Atterraggio STARTRC da 80cm perché avevo bisogno di una superfice di decollo ed atterraggio per il mio drone. Il materiale é di OTTIMA qualità ed é abbastanza Robusto e Molto Ben costruito. Io personalmente lo sto già utilizzando da ormai qualche giorno e mi ci sto trovando Veramente MOLTO bene, quindi, io Vi consiglio Molto Vivamente di acquistare questo Pad Da Atterraggio STARTRC da 80cm e son sicuro che ne rimarrete Molto Entusiasti come ne sono rimasto io.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    mais uma vez a bangood está de parabéns, mais uma compra com 100 % de envio, show de bola entrega super rápidas, recomendo totalmente a bangood trabalho e confiança em primeiro lugar para o cliente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Я очень рад получить это посадочное поле, оно довольно большое и самораскладывающее. очень удобная сумка для переноски и пакет замком, осталось только дождаться дрона.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Obrigado banggood parabéns.ótimo produto nota1.000

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    muito bom matérial de excelente qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Muy Buen producto, con la medida adecuada para mis drones. Es de 2 colores, viene con sus estacas, bolso de transporte. Simplemente perfecto. Muchas gracias a Banggood, todo lo que les he comprado llega perfecto. Saludos dese Chile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    ótimo produto ótimo vendedor recebi em 10 dias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • lantros
    GR
    30/01/2021

    best staff good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY1,233.64
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY1,252.33
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY383.11
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY74.68