Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (459) İnceleme
  • (73) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(459)
    • 5 Yıldız(444)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/03/2022

    I bought the large StartRC landing pad as part of a multiple item order on 13 March and it was delivered on 25 March. Only 12 days! Great work Banggood and Buffalo. The landing pad is a double-sided pad, orange and white on one side and black and yellow on the other. The package includes the pad, 4 ground pegs, self-adhesive reflective strips and a carry bag. It unfolds and folds up small very easily and is essential for keeping dust and debris from your drones motors and camera gimbal. All in all very good value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    mais uma vez a bangood está de parabéns, mais uma compra com 100 % de envio, show de bola entrega super rápidas, recomendo totalmente a bangood trabalho e confiança em primeiro lugar para o cliente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Nice Landing Pad for the price. Great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    received in great condition. no damage in shipping. perfect landing pad for Fimi Mini and storage bag and plastic zip lock storage bag. Comes with reflection tape and 4 stakes to secure the pad when in use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Well packaged and very fast shipping, 2 weeks to Colombia. Very nice and useful product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2022

    άργησε παρά πολύ η παράδοση....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Drohne Landing Pad. i use it with the Fimi x8 se 2020 The Produkt is well made. it's a simple construction but efficient. the quality is well done for the price. ⚠️Please take care when you unfold the first time. (take it out of the baggage) it's a bit of power behind the unfold mechanic!⚠️ it comes with 4 sticks to fix at soft ground. and with some reflective stickers. there easy to fix at the pad. glue works well. if that is useful I don't know. maybe if your UAV have landing lamp. but looks cool 😉 drone pad is recommended for low designed UAVs. without high landing gear. Because of dust, sand, wet and propeller protection of your UAV. Some UAV can detect landing pads with there ground Camara and try a precise landing on it. For that the landingpad have to different coloured sides, to provide strong contrast to the Surroundings of landscape. shipping by banggood was very fast. from China to Germany within 10 working days. excellent! EU priority line. can I recommend it. Yes best regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Много добра изработка. Здрав, плътен, добре ушит плат от найлон. Двустранна маткиран за ден и нощ. маого еласична неръждаема пластина опъва площадката за кацане. Има пластмадови колчета за фиксиране, също и червени залепващи се отразяващи стикери за черната страна. Много удобна чанта със зип. Изключително необходима вещ за всеки дрон. Моят е FIMI X8 SE 2020. Срокъъ на доставка беше към 20 дни около 10 работни.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Salve a tutti miei cari amici di Banggood…. Ho acquistato questo Pad Da Atterraggio STARTRC da 80cm perché avevo bisogno di una superfice di decollo ed atterraggio per il mio drone. Il materiale é di OTTIMA qualità ed é abbastanza Robusto e Molto Ben costruito. Io personalmente lo sto già utilizzando da ormai qualche giorno e mi ci sto trovando Veramente MOLTO bene, quindi, io Vi consiglio Molto Vivamente di acquistare questo Pad Da Atterraggio STARTRC da 80cm e son sicuro che ne rimarrete Molto Entusiasti come ne sono rimasto io.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$40.26
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$38.65
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.23
    • US$17.59
    • US$18.82
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99