Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/03/2021

    This pseudo Yagi antenna is to be placed on the existing antenna of the transmitter. It is not critical for positioning and the rear reflector is easily positioned on the support with the elastic. A little simple but the result seems good To be tested to see if the directivity of the transmitter receiver assembly does not become too narrow for the radiation lobe and make piloting a mini airplane more difficult.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    I didn't notice a great increase in range for my drone but, the area I fly in has wide open spaces and larger than average ranges are already possible. If I fly near built up areas, I hope that these will be of more use. Handy to have all the same as I would probably regret no having them at some time down the track. Gary in Tasmania.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Definitely helps improve the signal and increased my range significantly. Inexpensive as well. Only downside is it would be better to install if they made it one piece that slides over the antenna. Install isn't too bad though and it does make it more compact the way they made it. Quite satisfied with this purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Material very fragile, but it is really good on improvement of signal. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Arrived in good condition ,tested with mini 1 very good results ,had always very good signal ,reached in city at 1700 meters

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Bon produit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Work perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Everything was fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    the item actually does extend my range by 600 to 700 feet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.39
    • TRY505.78
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY218.12
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY109.01