Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/10/2018

    Excellent product. Easy to assemble and use. As a power suply I used an old mini PC adaptor (19 V DC). I have made the handle connection with 4x0,50 cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2018

    Отличная паяльная станция за свои деньги и для тех кто любит собирать все своими руками. Попознее дополню отзыв. Спасибо большое за товар BENGGOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Всё пришло в целостности, и в полной комплектацыи

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2019

    awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    It is very small in size; you be surprise. Quality and performance is excellent. Really very nice control board for DC 24V Hakko T12 Soldering Station. Thanks Banggood and Supplier of Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    все прекрасно работает, только упаковка была все испорчена( ну это уже наша почта России постаралась), покупал на замену старой плате так как вышла из строя

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    works so far (knock on wood)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Goods occurred quickly, undamaged and functional. I recommend seller! :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2017

    My earlier kit is not working. So I have ordered for new one. Very good kit for replacement purpose. Now my Hakko T-12 is working as earlier. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2017

    Thank you so much. I am happy with the goods, I will recommend to my friends.An excellent base for a self-made soldering station, as well as for controlling a hairdryer. I'll collect it with an inexpensive soldering iron. I recommend to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY92.03
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY772.35
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY395.55
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY84.69