Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (443) İnceleme
  • (109) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(443)
    • 5 Yıldız(389)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/09/2020

    • Build quality is okey for 30$ • You maybe have to sand down the carbon edges, they can be pretty sharp. • Vista fits perfect, 20x20mm holes in the back. remember you need the longer camera cable. • Air unit doesn‘t fit, the standoffs/antennas are in the way. • The Standoffs could have abetter quality, you maybe have to deburr it. • You definitely need longer screws to mount the dji fpv cam, the stock ones are too short because the gap between the camera and the carbonplates are too big.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    supports ONLY 22mm or smaller fpv camera. frame seems sturdy. I bought two frames and all of the arms measure 4.86-4.91mm thickness. I saw a review about the press nuts not fitting in the holes well. there are not meant to. they just sit where pictured, they fit right into the groove perfectly. giving this a 4 star only because some of the edges were rough and splintery. nothing some sand paper couldn't fix.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    The arms can move laterally a few millimetres, even if the screws are tight. A 5.1 inch propeller misses or hits the rear standoff, depending on where the rear arms are sitting. Use 5 inch propeller only. The aluminium stand off has weak thread, easy to strip. I had to use longer screws. You have to take a stack screw out to change an arm. The motor arm ends are less than the diameter of the 22xx motor, so if you clip a steel post, you'll bash the bell instead of the carbon (I did this the first time I flew with this frame. destroyed a brand new motor). The four screws under the stack nearly touch the ESC so I had to grind them down with a dremel. The camera plate hole position is not suitable. I can't angle more than 20 degrees. I drilled new holes in the plates to fix this. Coming from an iflight XL5, this frame has been disappointing. Gave 4 stars because I can't complain much for the price.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Looks Like a good fpv frame. Here is how you can build it Picture by Picture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Buen frame, se siente resistente, buen trabajo en la fibra de carbono,tuve que trabajar en algunos detalles, abrir más los agujeros para que entrara la tornillería, los bordes son filosos y los tuve que lijar, por el precio me parece buena compra. No es la versión dónde puedes montar el DJI Air unir, pero si el Caddx Vista

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    montage à blanc, semble robuste. je vais passer au 6s avec cette frame. p'tit comparo avec un chassis de martian et real4 (reverb clone)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Davvero un'ottimo prodotto, imballaggio e spedizione perfetti.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    shipping was quite fast - you get a lot for this price - good job BG if you order this kit you need to know that its made for a dji vista. if you want to mount an analog mini cam you will have the frame in your fov. u cant mount a micro cam its too small an if you plan to use a bracket it doesnt work. i saw already custom printed side plates but this would lower the stability. also be aware you cant quickchange a broken arm because the stack screw is blocking the arm. also the lowest point are the screws who hold the arm (2 each arm). so if you land or slide you damage the screwheads and maybe arent able to remove them after. i recomment to add skids or some protection to the screwheads. the press nuts are not really usefull, you should change them. also the screws from the arms should be replaced with fitting screws. good quality carbon and for this price you will get good starterkit for building a 5 inch quad. with the explained modification you can built a nice freestyle quad.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Great frame for the price. They even put a little metal file in the package. I guess that was for any ruff bits of which there was none. One things I think could be improved are the length of the arms as if you use 5.1 inches props (as many are these days) they are only a whisker away from the frame at the back.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Stabiler und kompakter Frame. Hat jetzt einige Abstürze hinter sich und die hat er gut überstanden. problemlos mit einer Caddx Vista Aufbaubar. Die Schrauben und Standoffs sind leider nicht von so guter Qualität. Schrauben müssen teils ausgetauscht werden weil zu kurz und daher Abrissgefahr! Aber für den Preis kann man nicht meckern :)

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$34.99