Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2019

    Офигенный реобас с отличным, четким, ярким и не выцветающим экраном. До него у меня были реобасы Аэрокул и Залман. Хотя они все и выполняют одну и ту же функцию. Но в этих брендовых реобасов были отвратительные дисплеи. Толку от подобной панели, если нифига не видно?. В этом продукте все отлично. Быстро реагирует сигнализация на остановку. Быстро раскручивает вентиляторы. Теперь под любым углом видно всю необходимую инфу, температуру, скорость вращения. К недостаткам могу отнести не совсем качественные резисторы. Можно было поставить энкодеры или хотя бы с фиксацией шага. Так же тяжело подстраивать маленькие обороты. просто не хватает точности у регуляторов.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2018

    Produto com bom material e boa qualidade. Funciona perfeitamente e muito fácil de instalar. Por enquanto nada a reclamar do seu funcionamento, apenas do valor, que é ligeiramente caro. No mais, satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2016

    Good quality for that price. Beautiful appearance. I positioned the thermal sensors in the following way: 1-phase, 2 - North bridge, 3 - Video, 4 - System. The only thing I don't like that the device beeps when the temperature reaches 60 degrees, it is quite a normal temperature for AMD. And there is no way to increase the threshold. Visible from all sides well, the screen does not glare. One sensor was bad soldered, I soldered, not scary. Good device if your motherboard has no connectors for the fans

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2018

    Excelente produto e custo benefício! Ótimo material e funcionando perfeitamente. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2017

    one of the 3pin cable had bad contact, its a little fragil, but gives me the possibility of much more fans. inevitably many cables, worth by the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2016

    Panel działa jak należy, regulacja wentylatorów jak i czujników temperatury, więcej szczegółów w video recenzji na dole... w kazdym razie Polecam....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2016

    il contient 4capteurs de temperature et 4sorties de ventilateurs 3pin ou 4pin avec la possibilité de réguler la nombre de tours. NB: il fonctionne pas pour les ventilateurs PWM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VanVIP4
    GR
    26/07/2021

    is very good to controller 4 cooler and now my pc is silence!! i recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    i have got it but not installd jet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99