Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/02/2021

    Merce arrivata nei tempi previsti. L'imballaggio è da migliorare, è arrivato un po' rovinato ma la merce non ha subito danni. Tracking impreciso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    ottimo filo buona qualità e arrivato con un giorno di anticipo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    Habe schon verschiedene Farben PET-G von SUNLU in meinen Anycubic Mega S Verarbeitet bei 220 Grad/70Grad/ Pertinaxdruckbett Magnetplatte. Langsam Drucken 30-50mm/s ,ohne Lüfter. Haftet Gut und macht gute Druckergebnisse. Auf der Glasplatte habe ich keine Haftung zustande gebracht.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    No damage on the package, have not tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    SUNLU filaments said to be top 10, so until tried cannot say anything, but certainly not bad stuff since usually sold out all the time. Package could be more secure, since the two spools were only joined together by a plastic string. Fortunately inner vaccuum nylon wasn't puncured during delivery. Only 4 stars for package and not rating delivery service (DPD was perfect) but packaging style. Earlier they had to reinforce the package sent off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    I have tried a lot of filaments, but the company that worked best for me is Sunlu. The packaging has always been good vacuum sealed. I havent gotten any nozzle clogs yet from this company's filament.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    received!!! take long time till they ship it to my country but got it in good condition i will update you with the quality of print soon ..thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    ottimo, unica pecca dai magazzini europei sono disponibili pochi colori, speriamo restockino

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Ottimo filamento specialmente per iniziare. Mi trovo molto bene e gli oggetti stampati sono molto resistenti. Consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Tutto perfetto arrivato nei tempi previsti, il filamento è confezionato sottovuoto, esperienza positiva!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY491.50
    • TRY421.27
    • TRY730.30
    • TRY421.27
    • TRY716.26
    • TRY449.36
    • TRY407.22
    • TRY547.69
    • TRY646.02
    • TRY476.33
    • TRY421.27
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY556.54
    • TRY449.36
    • TRY322.94
    • TRY421.27
    • TRY280.80