Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/12/2021

    arrivato un po' in ritardo circa una settimana e senza poter avere il tracciamento che diceva solo spedito ma alla fine è arrivato ed è un ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    jó. megfelelően csomagolva, kicsit átlátszóbb mint gondoltam. sikeres első nyomtatás ezzel az anyaggal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    It's OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    received in good condition. exactly as I ordered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    nice color

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    I got the White color. It prints nicely , I have a PEI build plate and it sticks extremely well to this, with no wapring even for large parts. I am printing on bed temp 70-80c and hotend 220-245 depending on desired layer bonding. This is a really good price for the quality. parts are very strong, there is no smell. If it pops when printing, dry it in the oven at 50c for ~4 hours

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    не рыба и не иясо . какойто мутпнт между PETG и PLA . и твердый и чуть гибкий как PLA+ капрризен к температуре . градус влево тускнеет белеет перепал, градус вправо расслоение . у меня оно пошло на 10гр больше чем у PLA . стол 55гр.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    I got the Green color. It prints OK, it's a bit stringy, but i do print hot . I have a PEI build plate and it stick extremely well to this, with no wapring even for large parts. I am printing on bed temp 70-80c and hotend 220-245 depending on desired layer bonding. This is a really good price for the quality. parts are very strong, there is no smell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    I got the Black color. It prints very nicely. I have a PEI build plate and it stick extremely well to this, with no wapring even for large parts. I am printing on bed temp 70-80c and hotend 220-245 depending on desired layer bonding. This is a really good price for the quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    PLA arrived in good condition, though be back ordered and taking almost 2 months to arrive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.09
    • US$219.00
    • US$1.50
    • US$3.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$54.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$6.99