Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/06/2021

    As common with wood infused PLA, it is far more brittle than regular PLA and hard to get as nice of a finish, but otherwise it's really good. Smells like MDF, particularly when printing. I found increasing the extrusion rate worked well for getting a good result from it. I used the regular extrusion nozzle with it and it was fine, I'm expecting it to be worn away over time though so I have bought a stronger nozzle for extended use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    not very easy material as simple pla but with few try and errors I manage to print successfully some models. for me it work perfectly nozzle tem. 180°-190° and bed 30°-50° Celsius,overall very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Extremely fast delivery! The product arrived in a few days! Very careful packaging. Excellent quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    all okay

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Takes lot of time to arrive but nice packing will test later

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    received!!! take long time till they ship it to my country but got it in good condition i will update you with the quality of print soon .. thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Doručeno za 14 dnů přes Zásilkovna. Vypadá pěkně ale zatím jsem ho pro tisk nepoužil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Bobine bien arrivée. Très bon fil apparence bois et c'est sur banggood que je l'ai trouvé au meilleur prix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Reçu rapidement. Première impression avec under3Pro bien réussi en respectant les températures indiquées. Je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    lieferung ok. ware noch nicht getestet.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY351.83
    • TRY439.81
    • TRY721.35
    • TRY52.70
    • TRY387.02
    • TRY263.85
    • TRY580.58
    • TRY343.03
    • TRY246.26
    • TRY263.85
    • TRY466.21
    • TRY184.67
    • TRY167.07
    • TRY263.85
    • TRY809.33
    • TRY255.05
    • TRY290.25
    • TRY131.88