Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/06/2021

    As common with wood infused PLA, it is far more brittle than regular PLA and hard to get as nice of a finish, but otherwise it's really good. Smells like MDF, particularly when printing. I found increasing the extrusion rate worked well for getting a good result from it. I used the regular extrusion nozzle with it and it was fine, I'm expecting it to be worn away over time though so I have bought a stronger nozzle for extended use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    amazeing roll! i like the texture, and the colour! i recommend to use a SS or hardened steel heads to print! anyway, i order again! ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Nice product. Safe package, easy printing, everything OK. I look forward to another purchase. Thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    not very easy material as simple pla but with few try and errors I manage to print successfully some models. for me it work perfectly nozzle tem. 180°-190° and bed 30°-50° Celsius,overall very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Extremely fast delivery! The product arrived in a few days! Very careful packaging. Excellent quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    all okay

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Great quality, its packed without air and good price looks pretty well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Takes lot of time to arrive but nice packing will test later

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    Arrived today and I am looking forward to printing with it. This will be my first time to use wood filament. But I've no worries about it. Seems to be of good quality. Pat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    received!!! take long time till they ship it to my country but got it in good condition i will update you with the quality of print soon .. thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY389.91
    • TRY1,142.15
    • TRY724.24
    • TRY724.24
    • TRY752.10
    • TRY694.71
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY543.15
    • TRY584.94
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY668.52
    • TRY445.63
    • TRY472.38
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY445.63
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY551.92
    • TRY194.05