Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    Fast shipping! The product arrived in a short time! Careful packaging. Excellent quality. Delivered by GLS. I tried it: it works properly. You can also accept filament rolls of different makes and sizes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Good filament dryer, I use it mainly for TPU and PETG filament which are more hydrophilic than e.g. PLA. Display shows current temperature and two buttons allow to control temperature and drying duration. The default time is 6h and the preset 50°C seems to be good for most filaments. Haven't used it during prints yet, to dry (potentially) wet filament using it before the print seems to be sufficient as I always seal filaments in a plastic bag with desiccant anyway (had problems with some filament once anyway, that's the reason why I bought a dryer) What I really miss is a button to simply switch it off !! Decreasing the drying time to 0 is a cumbersome workaround !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Sensacional, é tão silencioso que nem ouço seu funcionamento. O visor e os botões agradam, sendo um para ajuste do timer, e, outro para ajustar a temperatura. Revestimento interno top. Chegou em 11 dias após a postagem!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    great product, very easy to use, I would love if the temperature was a little higher because its not very good to dry nylon, but for abs, pla and petg its great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    very good products and quality. fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Works as charm. Very efficient, dry filament is so much easy to print.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Lightweight and quiet. I have a spare US UK adapter for it. Have not tested it yet, will update my review later on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    very good product...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    thank you Banggood 🌹

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Ottimo prodotto lo consiglio vivamente !! Mantiene i filamenti asciutti allo stesso tempo che si stampa... Il timer integrato evita gli sprechi di energia e colatura del filamento TOP !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,394.93
    • TRY343.27
    • TRY2,223.25
    • TRY74.34
    • TRY34.25
    • TRY25.67
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY334.69
    • TRY1,974.23
    • TRY343.27