Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    Fast shipping! The product arrived in a short time! Careful packaging. Excellent quality. Delivered by GLS. I tried it: it works properly. You can also accept filament rolls of different makes and sizes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Good filament dryer, I use it mainly for TPU and PETG filament which are more hydrophilic than e.g. PLA. Display shows current temperature and two buttons allow to control temperature and drying duration. The default time is 6h and the preset 50°C seems to be good for most filaments. Haven't used it during prints yet, to dry (potentially) wet filament using it before the print seems to be sufficient as I always seal filaments in a plastic bag with desiccant anyway (had problems with some filament once anyway, that's the reason why I bought a dryer) What I really miss is a button to simply switch it off !! Decreasing the drying time to 0 is a cumbersome workaround !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Works as charm. Very efficient, dry filament is so much easy to print.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Lightweight and quiet. I have a spare US UK adapter for it. Have not tested it yet, will update my review later on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    very good product...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Todo correcto. Entregado en 1 mes y medio (el pedido salió bastante tarde por que eran fechas de black friday y supongo que tendrían muchos pedidos).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    worked as expected

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Funktioniert perfekt - deutlich besseres Druckbild. Sehr gut verarbeitet, Spule rollt leicht ab und das Gerät sieht auch noch gut aus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    perfect. had dit al veel vroeger moeten kopen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Produto interessante, armazena o filamento e mantem aquecido para evitar os transtornos da umidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY243.82
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY44.26
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY177.30
    • TRY44.17
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY50.20
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY354.69
    • TRY44.26
    • TRY150.69
    • TRY744.94
    • TRY265.99