Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 05/03/2021

    un filamento que me resultó muy útil para impresiones en tpu no tuve problemas de obstrucción ni que se tape el hotend. lo volvería a comprar

    Yorumlar
  • 16/05/2021

    Fast shipping: got it within 4 working days. The filament is working great on my (very basic) Nano printer: no heated bed and yet this filament sticks very well. The first prints look very promising!

    Yorumlar
  • 13/01/2021

    Buon filamento ad ottimo prezzo arrivato in 8 giorni in Italia!

    Yorumlar
  • 29/12/2020

    arrivato in 14 gg., ben imballato. proverò a stamparlo e poi valuterò la qualità del filamento.

    Yorumlar
  • 14/05/2021

    my favorite tpu

    Yorumlar
  • 29/04/2021

    Envois rapide et filament de qualité, facile à imprimer, je recommande

    Yorumlar
  • 13/11/2020

    great product and fast delivered

    Yorumlar
  • 12/01/2021

    Perfect! High quality at an affordable price. Too bad BG took them away from the ES store, was awesome with cheap fast shipping without having to pay customs fee.

    Yorumlar
  • 23/02/2021

    Best TPU that i ever try! i print it ot Ender 3 V2 stock, with 0.6 retraction, 40 return speed. No heat on bed, 30 print speed.

    Yorumlar
  • 28/05/2021

    Flexible prints, works at PLA+ temperatures. A bit of stringing, but that's because of my Bowden extruder

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,534.84
    • TRY342.29
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY42.79
    • TRY2,392.29
    • TRY1,792.07
    • TRY11.75
    • TRY300.02
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY128.53