Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/09/2021

    This is the best microscope without camera, very high quality. Only issue is that lamp has US plug, but it can be changed easily. It comes without x0.5 lens, so you have to buy it separately.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    excelente producto lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Chegou no Brasil com 15 dias na minhas residência com 30 dias top

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    produto muito bem, veio com a luminária errada, e uma pequena folga na engrenagem qie regula a altura

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    Really satisfied. Well packed and good optics compared to the price. Arrived in a double box One external Box ( Corrugated cardbard - Carton) and an internal carton box - very nice - Ant all the stuff is placed inside an internal Expanded polystyrene foam to protect the delicated material. The led light is not very high quality but the optics sims really OK, I didn't see any optical distortion and demage. The base and the binoculare are perfect without any scrstch or bumps. The material of the binocular is metal and looks like more blasonated brand (There is no auxiliary objective and probably I will buy an additional 0.5x 177mm lens to protect the internal optics from external dust) .. I have already bought other trinocular not binocular for electonic smd devices inspections and I have to say that this Binocular is a very good alternative for people who don't want to spend a fortune and to have a good equipment. Also the expedition have been really fast ( I had the device in my home (Italy) in less than 10 days ) and for sure this is a good feedback for Banggood organizzation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Excellent microscope, would really liked if the eye pieces were more tight fit instead of free play (if you don't touch them then no problems), the lenses are great with little noticeable chromatic aberration, the base is not light nor heavy; just good for its purpose, as for the light its fine but I really would of liked a light without mains voltage where I put my head, they could use an outside module to generate the needed voltage/ current for the lights , all in all a piece of equipment that I've been longing for almost a year!!!, thanks banggood for the shipment support and hope to have further deals in the future. P.S. : buy a .5/.7/.3 lens to have a sensible distance for soldering or rework

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2020

    produto muito bom recomendo mesmo, só não gostei da cor da luminária mas não faz diferença pratica. recomendo a compra de uma lente 0.5 ou 0.7 pra ampliar o espaco de trabalho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Ótima construção. Vou comprar a lente de 0.5 para ganhar mais espaço entre o microscópio e a placa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    Gekauft für einen Freund da er von meinen so begeistert ist. Ist wirklich ein top Produkt das sich vor bekannten Hersteller nicht verstecken muss

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    Preis Leistung top. Würde sagen macht fast Zeis Konkurrenz. Mit einer X0. 5 Linse sieht man fast noch besser

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY1,066.65
    • TRY2,104.31
    • TRY3,549.27
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY2,948.01
    • TRY54.89
    • TRY1,939.45
    • TRY6,109.47
    • TRY921.19
    • TRY707.84
    • TRY717.53
    • TRY727.23
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY2,036.42
    • TRY455.70
    • TRY1,066.65
    • TRY581.77