Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1250) İnceleme
  • (213) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1250)
    • 5 Yıldız(1159)
    • 4 Yıldız(71)
    • 3 Yıldız(17)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/10/2021

    I ordered four of this product because there was already someone who was at fault. In my case, everything was fine, all four were working properly. The top of one was a little slid apart, so I took it out of curiosity. the battery in it is not replaceable, I didn't disassemble the rest of the cover, it may be glued together. The lid is very difficult to disassemble, the plate skirt is in great need of the bottom plastic. If someone tries to disassemble you have a very high chance of ruining it. I do not recommend experimenting with another if the device works properly!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    Très bon rapport qualité prix. Reste à voir la durée de maintient en température. Présence d'un petit panier pour infuser thé ou tisanes. top !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2022

    Came to me a bit damaged and after requesting bangood team replied really fast and refund me the amount without asking for return.Although very good quality,fast shipping and very handy.I use it in daily base.Highly recommended and definitely would buy again.Thank you Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    Seems to be good. How can i change battery?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    nice but not excellent: temperature keeping is limited- from boiling water to 55 degrees in 3.5 hours. Two pieces show 3 degrees difference ...fast shipping,well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Encomenda chegou entre o prazo previsto!! chegou em ótimo estado e estou muito satisfeito com a minha compra!! Material de boa qualidade e cumpre com o prometido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Παρέλαβα μόλις και το τεσταρω. Φαίνεται ότι δουλεύει!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2022

    el producto llegó con un golpe evidente en la tapa pero está funcional . El resto está en perfecto estado faltaría un aislante para la tapa que se nota que maltratan bastante gracias al vendedor 👍 espero mejore la protección la próxima ve que compre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Thank you very much? Nice++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$38.19
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99